Picture 1

Rest easy Bloody Beatroot fans, the long awaited LP is coming out this Friday! (August 21st). The new album, Romborama, will feature 20 original tracks, including two new versions of Warp (featuring Steve Aoki), ‘Warp 1.9′ and Warp ’7.7′. Check out some of their music on their Myspace, or listen to the track below!

the bloody beetroots – Cornelius from Grosbisou on Vimeo.