• Tweet at Us
  • Like Us
  • Our Pinspiration
  • Behind the Scenes
  • Our Pictures
  • Fill Your Feed
Newsletter Signup
Add my email address to the selected mailing list(s):

Edited by on July 7 2011 at 5:41 PM

PLAYLIST: Future Pop Summer 2K11

Music Blogger Alex Kazemi & Tumblr famed  Dean MSxxx put together a mixtape showcasing the talents and sounds of pop musicians we should see on MTV in the future.

Check out the bubblegum-sounds below!

1.Get Over U – Neon Hitch

2. M.A.J.O.R. -Kay

3. Army of Love – Kerli

4. One- Sky Ferreira

5. Bitch Like Me  - Colette Carr

6. Fireball – Dev

7. Easy Please Me  - Katy B

8. Push It – Jessie and the Toy Boys

9. Call 911 (Florrie Remix) – Florrie

10. Til Death-Wynter Gordon

11. Beat of My Drum – Nicola Roberts

12. Bite Back – Zowie

Download Now


Browse Stories by Categories:
Browse Stories by Author:
Browse Stories by Tag: ,,

Story by Alex Kazemi

I try to speak for a generation.